2018-2019 Awards Banquet Information


Once again, this year's banquet will be held at the Kenmore Knights of Columbus. This year's ticket price includes a Buffet Dinner, Draft Beer, Wine & Cocktails.


Price per ticket is $20 for members and $30 for guests. These rates are only guaranteed until Friday May17th.

Ticket Types
Name of Member(s)
Name of Guest(s)

List of 2018-2019 Award Recipients - Top-3 Wins & Top-3 All-Stars for each division

Angelo DiGiulio
Bill Evers
Ed May
Fran Haley Jr
Grant Swados
Jerry  Lewandowski III 
John Fleck
Justin Klesic
Mark Conti
Mark Gierke
Mike Dibiase
Sean Stuart
Tom Evers
Tony Mantione

List of 2018 Team Awards


Fall B Division Champions GFY 2
Fall C Division Champions Club 861
Winter B Division Champions Talty's
Winter C Division Champions Buffalo Brew Pub